The Potty Book for Boys (Hannah & Henry Series) (Hardcover)

The Potty Book for Boys (Hannah & Henry Series) Cover Image
$5.95
Email or call to check availability

Description


Every little boy's graduation from diapers to the potty is always a very important moment—and one to make both parents and toddlers proud! The Potty Book is a gentle and humorous toddler potty training book, charmingly illustrated and told in rhyming verse - perfect for fans of Sandra Boynton or Let's Go to the Potty!

Henry needs to have his diapers changed so he can go out and play. Then mom and dad bring home a big box, and Henry is anxious to open it up and see what's inside. Is it a rocking chair? A bed for Teddy? No, it's a potty—which means that it's time for Henry to graduate from his diapers. Little boys will enjoy looking at the cute pictures while having the story read to them. Meanwhile, they'll start getting the idea that it's time for them to grow up, exactly like Henry. So that at last, they'll be able to say—"I'm off to the potty!"



Product Details
ISBN: 9780764152320
ISBN-10: 0764152327
Publisher: Sourcebooks Wonderland
Publication Date: May 1st, 2000
Pages: 32
Language: English
Series: Hannah & Henry Series